Congratulations to 2014 District 4 Tournament Champions!

9-12 SB Honors – Tigard/Tualatin City LL
9-10 SB – SW Portland/Lincoln LL
10-11 SB – Tigard LL

8-10 BB Honors – Cedar Mill 1
11-12 BB Honors – Cedar Mill 1
9-10 BB – Cedar Mill LL
10-11 BB – Tigard LL

Intermediate 50/70 BB – Beaverton Aloha LL (direct to State)

Big League BB – Lake Oswego LL (wins State, to go to Regionals!)

Oregon’s District 4 includes the following ‘officially chartered’ leagues:

Beaverton Area
Cedar Mill
Forest Grove
Lake Oswego
Newberg Softball
Raleigh Hills
SW Portland
Tillamook County Family YMCA LL
Tualatin City Softball
Willow Creek-Portland Softball